Taking A Break

So, I have been slipping on my writing routine lately. Mostly, because I had my day job and my kids have been taking up all my free time. With 4th of July holiday in the middle of the week, I had a lot of stuff to catch up on.

Not to mention, my new blog ‘Dress Them Up’ decided to crash and burn and I have been scrambling to get everything back up. I got %80 of it back up. I still got a lot to do and God knows I haven’t been promoting it at all this week.

Anywhoo, all of my drive to write or to do anything has dried completely dried up. Today, instead of finishing my long list of duties. I have been sleeping like I’m pregnant, and no I’m not pregnant. So I’m taking this week off of writing and I will do my best to get back to my usual schedule.

I hope to have the rough draft of the next chapter of FSOBE next week, and the hopefully Chain Reaction will be up the week after.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

