Look Who’s Back!

Today’s Word Count: 503 words

Hey, guys, I’m back.  Work has been killing me and I just got through the backlog of work that occurred during the 4th of July week.  I literally have been working and falling asleep. Then there are whole days that I’m literally too exhausted to move.

However, I decided to get back to my 500 words a day regime to get back to writing. I’m starting on FSOBE this week, and once I finish with that I will be back to writing Chain Reaction.

I actually got my first review for it on FF.net and I’m really happy about it.  Anyway, that’s all I got to say for today. I think what motivated to get back to writing was that horrible trailer for Teen Wolf Season 6B trailer. I was not happy with it or the Sterek baiting and it infuriated me so much that I knew I had to get back to it.

Anyway, I’m done for now. Now, I’m off to do some paying work!

 

Leave a Reply

